List of Officers

 

Officers    
President Russell McGee romcgee@tamu.edu
Vice President of Business Operations Justus Milligan Justusaviation@gmail.com
Vice President of Public Relations Christen Workman christen.workman@gmail.com
Bookkeeper Grady Chism tfc.bookkeeper@gmail.com
Secretary  Melissa Cashion  missycashion@gmail.com
Aircraft Maintenance Manager Klayton Kirkland  kkirkland5@outlook.com
Facilities Maintenance Manager/Corps of Cadets Contact Johnny Prosniewski prosniewski8@gmail.com
Chief CFI Russell McGee romcgee@tamu.edu
Membership Coordinator Isaac Andrews tfc.membershipcoordinator@gmail.com
Events coordinator   Looking for volunteer
Membership/Records Officer   Looking for volunteers 
Special Projects and Operations Scott Dyer scott.dyer@sconservices.com
Crew Chiefs    
N60HF Isaac Andrews  isaac.andrews98@tamu.edu
N9670W Klayton Kirkland  kkirkland5@outlook.com
More planes pending