List of Officers

Office Name
PresidentJustus Milligan
Vice President of Business OperationsShannon Caldwell
Vice President of Public RelationsRyan Barenklau
BookkeeperCharles O’Neill
SecretaryRay Cook
Aircraft Maintenance ManagerCole Crawford
Facilities Maintenance ManagerBobby Randolph
Chief CFIRussell McGee
Safety ManagerMatt Sunseri
WebmasterRyan Barenklau
Membership CoordinatorEmily Plaster
Events coordinatorJulianna Ladner
Corps of Cadets ContactRay Cook

To contact the board please reach out to